Science & Technology

Albert Einstein

2:48:00 PM
Albert Einstein  (1879-1955), German-born American physicist and Nobel laureate, best known as the creator of the special and general the...
Albert Einstein Albert Einstein Reviewed by Ram on 2:48:00 PM Rating: 5

Amino Acid

2:46:00 PM
Amino Acids , important class of organic compounds that contain both the amino ( 8 NH 2 ) and carboxyl ( 8 COOH) groups. Of these acid...
Amino Acid Amino Acid Reviewed by Ram on 2:46:00 PM Rating: 5


6:06:00 PM
Monkey (animal) , any of about 160 species of primates that have grasping hands, forward-facing eyes, and highly developed brains. M...
Monkey Monkey Reviewed by Ram on 6:06:00 PM Rating: 5


6:33:00 PM
Dogs Dog , mammal generally considered to be the first domesticated animal. This trusted work partner and beloved pet learned to li...
Dog Dog Reviewed by Ram on 6:33:00 PM Rating: 5


1:50:00 PM
Snake (reptile) , legless animal with a long, flexible body covered with overlapping scales. Snakes are reptiles , a diverse group of ...
Snake Snake Reviewed by Ram on 1:50:00 PM Rating: 5


6:26:00 PM
Dinosaur Dinosaur , one of a group of extinct reptiles that lived from about 230 million to about 65 million years ago. The word din...
Dinosaur Dinosaur Reviewed by Ram on 6:26:00 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.